Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join MACTA
News & Press: Membership

Three Nominated for MACTA Board of Directors

Wednesday, October 25, 2017  
Share |
Three of your colleagues have been nominated for seats on the MACTA board of directors. MACTA currently has three open, at-large seats for two-year terms beginning Jan. 1, 2018.

Nominees are: 

Jacqueline Larson - Communications and Marketing Manager for St. Louis Park. 
Mark Martinez - Administrator for the South Washington County Telecommunications Commission
Eric Strouse – Studio Manager for CTN Studios/City of Coon Rapids (current board member)

Each MACTA member organization’s primary contact should have received an email ballot earlier this week. Each organization is allowed to vote for up to three candidates or write-in candidates. Biographies were included with the ballot.

Don’t forget to vote!

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal