2023 Member Cities and Commissions

Minnesota Association of Community Telecommunications Administrators (MACTA) is a non-profit association representing approximately 100 cities and townships in Minnesota. MACTA was formed in 1982 as a trade association supporting its member cities by providing educational, networking, and legislative/regulatory assistance in areas relating to cable television and telecommunications. MACTA is a state chapter of the National Association of Telecommunications Officers and Advisors (NATOA). MACTA members include cities, cable commissions, community cable TV facilities, and advisors working with these organizations.

WRAC TV – City of Willmar
Alpha Northern Dakota County Cable Commission
  Inver Grove Heights
Bradley Werner, LLC  Mendota
  Mendota Heights
Central St. Croix Valley Cable Commission South St. Paul
 Bayport Sunfish Lake
 Baytown Township West St. Paul
 Oak Park Heights
 StillwaterNorthwest Suburbs Communications Commission
 Stillwater Township Brooklyn Center
  Brooklyn Park
Chisago Lakes Cable Commission Crystal
 Center City
 Golden Valley
 Chisago Maple Grove
 Lindstrom New Hope
 Shafer Osseo

City of Barnesville Municipal Cable Robbinsdale
City of Bloomington Quad Cities Cable Commission
City of Burnsville  Anoka

City of Chaska Ramsey

City of Coon RapidsRamsey Washington Suburban Cable Commission 
  Birchwood Village
City of Northfield Dellwood
City of Owatonna Lake Elmo
City of Savage North St. Paul

City of St. Louis Park 
 South Washington County Telecommunications Commission 
City of St. Paul  Cottage Grove
City of Victoria St. Paul Park

Duluth/Superior Public Access TV 

Southwest Suburban Cable Commission 
ETV Eagan Television Eden Prairie
Faribault Community Television  Hopkins
GovTV 181/City of St. Cloud
North Metro Telecommunications Commission
Studio 1 TV
 Blaine Marshall
 Circle PinesTightrope Media Systems 
 Ham Lake
 Lino Lakes
 Spring Lake Park



5775 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 700 | St. Louis Park, MN 55416

2023 © Minnesota Association of Community Telecommunication Administrators. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software