2019-20 Member Cities and Commissions

Minnesota Association of Community Telecommunications Administrators (MACTA) is a non-profit association representing approximately 100 cities and townships in Minnesota. MACTA was formed in 1982 as a trade association supporting its member cities by providing educational, networking, and legislative/regulatory assistance in areas relating to cable television and telecommunications. MACTA is a state chapter of the National Association of Telecommunications Officers and Advisors (NATOA). MACTA members include cities, cable commissions, community cable TV facilities, and advisors working with these organizations.

 AGGW Cable Commission Northern Dakota County Cable Commission
 Arlington Inver Grove Heights
 Gaylord Lilydale
 Gibbon Mendota
 Winthrop Mendota Heights
 Fairfax South St. Paul
  Sunfish Lake
 Central St. Croix Valley Cable Commission West St. Paul
 Baytown Township Northwest Suburbs Communications Commission
 Oak Park Heights Brooklyn Center
 Stillwater Brooklyn Park
 Stillwater Township Crystal
  Golden Valley
 Chatfield Community Television Maple Grove
  New Hope
 Chisago Lakes Cable Commission Osseo
 Center City Plymouth
 Chisago Robbinsdale
 Shafer Quad Cities Cable Commission
 City of Barnesville Municipal Cable Anoka
 City of Bloomington Ramsey
 City of Burnsville Ramsey Washington Suburban Cable Commission
  Birchwood Village
 City of Chaska Dellwood
 City of Coon Rapids Lake Elmo
 City of Marshall / Studio 1 TV North St. Paul
 City of Northfield 
 City of Owatonna / Owatonna Public Access Vadnais Heights
  White Bear Lake
 City of Savage White Bear Lake Township
 City of St. Cloud / GovTV 181 
  South Washington County Telecommunications Commission
 City of St. Louis Park Cottage Grove
  Grey Cloud Island Township
 City of Superior, WI Newport
  St. Paul Park
 Duluth / Superior Public Access TV Woodbury
 ETV Eagan Television Southwest Suburban Cable Commission
  Eden Prairie
 Grand Rapids Area Cable Commission Edina
 Cohasset Hopkins
 Grand Rapids Minnetonka
 Harris Township Richfield
 La Prairie 
  Studio 1 TV
 Hastings Community TV Marshall
 Lakes Area Collaborative WGN-TV3
 Lakes Area Television 
 Columbus Member Businesses
 Forest Lake Alpha Video
 Scandia Bradley Berkland Hagen & Herbst, LLC

 Tightrope Media Systems
 League of Minnesota Cities
 North Metro Telecommunications Commission 
 Circle Pines
 Ham Lake 
 Lino Lakes 
 Spring Lake Park 

2019 Sponsors

Title Sponsor

Premier Sponsors




5775 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 700, PMB #200-016 | St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952-237-9258 · info@mactamn.org

2020 © Minnesota Association of Community Telecommunication Administrators. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
removeLinks("Legislative-Monitoring"); } catch(err) {}