Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join MACTA
Committees - Conference

With the 2014 MACTA Annual Conference taking place on June 24 next year, MACTA is seeking additional Conference Committee members to help with the planning process.


This committee meets monthly and is responsible for planning the Annual Conference, MACTA’s primary educational and networking event. Duties include organizing interesting and relevant sessions, inviting the speakers, and identifying and soliciting exhibitors.


The committee will also be involved in selecting the date and location for future conferences.


Committee Members:


Eric Strouse (City of Coon Rapids) - Chair
Janine Hill (City of Bloomington)
Mark Martinez (So Washington County Telecom. Comm.)
Tim Sasse (City of Bloomington)

Cor Wilson (North Suburban Communications Comm.) 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal