Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join MACTA
Committees - PEG

The PEG Committee is committed to honoring Public, Educational, and Government (PEG) producers through award programs, enhancing skill sets with workshops and other training events, and keeping abreast new trends and legislative information regarding PEG Access. The committee meets monthly to support PEG programming.

Committee Members:

Tim Sasse (City of Bloomington) - Chair
Carmen Hauck (Northern Dakota County Cable Comm.)
Jacque Larson (City of St. Louis Park)
Jon Lyksett (So Washington County Telecom. Comm.)
Nick Nelson (City of St. Paul)
Eric Strouse (City of Coon Rapids)
Vanessa Van Alstine (North Suburban Communications Comm.)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal