Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join MACTA


The Board of Directors is committed to achieving the mission of MACTA, serving the best interests of its members, ensuring the continued involvement of our communities in the future of advanced telecommunications, promoting PEG Access and programming, and engaging in partnerships that benefit mutual concerns and issues. We are grateful to the elected and appointed officials, and affiliated agencies and organizations who support the goals and work of MACTA.


2018 Board of Directors

2018 Committees


Janine Hill
City of Bloomington

Communications Committee
Marty Doll - Chair
Jacque Larson
Lori Pulkrabek


Conference Committee
Eric Strouse - Chair
Janine Hill

Mark Martinez

Tim Sasse

Cor Wilson


Legislative Committee
Mark Martinez - Co-Chair

Jodie Miller - Co-Chair
Open to all members.


Membership Committee
Lori Pulkrabek - Chair
Marty Doll
Eric Strouse


PEG Committee
Tim Sasse - Chair
Carmen Hauck
Jacque Larson

Jon Lyksett
Nick Nelson

Eric Strouse
Vanessa Van Alstine


Committee participation is open to all members. Please contact the committee chair or the MACTA office if you would like to join a committee.

2018 MACTA Board Members
Back Row: Eric Strouse, Mark Martinez, Jacque Larson, Lori Pulkrabek and Marty Doll
Front Row: Karen George and Janine Hill

marty doll


Vice President
Marty Doll
City of Burnsville 

karen george


Karen George
Quad Cities Cable Commission


Jacque Larson
City of St. Louis Park



Director at Large

Mark Martinez
So Washington County Telecom. Comm.

lori pulkrabek


Director at Large
Lori Pulkrabek
Ramsey Washington Suburban Commission




Director at Large
Eric Strouse
CTN Coon Rapids 


MACTA Office Management
Christine Strak, CMP
AdminBrandingBox Management
(952) 237-9258

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal